Return to Ferret Home  - Launch Ferret Music On Myspace -  - Launch Ferret Music On YouTube -
  - Artists -   - Releases -   - Tour Dates -   - News -   - Multimedia -   - Press -   - Ring Tones -   - Store -   - Contact -
Eternal Lord

Edward - Vocals
Chris - Guitar
Shaun - Guitar
Nick - Bass
Stu - Drums




“Blessed Be This Nightmare”
1.  Hot To Trot
2.  Get To Fuck
3.  Set Your Anchor
4.  Wasps
5.  All Time High
6.  I, The Deceiver
7.  The Damned
8.  Amity
9.  O' Brothel, Where Art Thou
10.  Ten Forty Five
11.  Blessed

Title Details
Catalog #: F096
Release Date: 2008-03-18
Format(s): CD

Formed in late 2005 Eternal Lord was created by 3 ex members of The Hunt For Ida Wave (TDON Records) and ex Burning Skies (Life Force Records) drummer.

The band hit the studio to record a demo in 2006 for Thirty Days Of Night Records. Eternal Lord toured this E.P for the duration of the year with such bands as Abigail Williams, Job For A Cowboy and Suicide Silence.

Early 2007 the band had some slight line up changes, recruiting ex I Killed The Prom Queen (Metalblade Records) vocalist Edward Butcher and From The Carnival Of Horrors (TDON Records) bassist Nick Gardener. After recording some demo versions of there album, letting fans have a preview of whats to come and touring the United Kingdom with All That Remains / Misery Signals and Textures the band really started to get noticed more. Playing shows UK wide and being booked for other countries such as Australia and Europe.

Eternal Lord are set to release there debut album "Blessed Be This Nightmare" this year and follow it up with some extensive touring!


Ferret Webstore